full screen background image

Want to Read a Captivating Book About Wrecking?

February 8th, 2014 by Piper Smith

The Wreckers is a book series by children and young adult author Iain Lawrence. It follows the story of The Isle of Skye which is a London vessel that is shipwrecked along the shores of Cornwall. It includes The Wreckers, The Smugglers, and the conclusion to the trilogy, The Buccaneers. Pick it up! Encourage your children to read! It’s an incredible series of adventure!

"The Wreckers," by Iain Lawrence

“The Wreckers,” by Iain Lawrence